Digital Music

Our debut album, So Little Has Been Tried, is now available for download on CD Baby, iTunes, Amazon, and other online retailers.  Physic CDs are available at shows.

Album Song List:

  1. What We Can Find
  2. Into the Sea
  3. Now that You Can Breathe
  4. Sliver of the Moon
  5. Bringing Flowers
  6. Melancholy Sweet
  7. The Easy Way
  8. Wayfaring Stranger
  9. Old Soul

All music and lyrics by Glen van der Ploeg, except Wayfaring Stranger, traditional 

Recorded at David Lange Studios, August 2016

Recorded and mixed by David Lange

Mastered by Ross Nyberg